Browse Test
Information
Contact Us

Questions?

Send us an Email »

Register by Phone?

Call us Mon to Fri
8AM to 5PM PST
11AM to 8PM EST

1-877-767-4388
Call our laboratory at 1-877-767-4388 — our technicians will be happy to help you with any questions that you may have or to help you initiate a file for DNA testing.

How to Order

Step 1: Choose Your Test Type

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at support@metaphasegenetics.com or call 1-877-767-4388. Laboratory hours are Monday to Friday, from 8am to 5pm PST, 11am to 8pm ET. Orders placed before 2pm PST (5pm ET) on working days are shipped out the same day. Orders placed after 2pm PST (5pm ET) or on weekends, or holidays are shipped out the next business days.